[Webinar] Unexpected SOAR Use Cases

SOAR: Expect the Unexpected

We’ve covered the common SOAR use cases - now that the spooky season is upon us - it’s time to pull out the stops and share the unusual, the strange, the unexpected. 

Because when it comes to security and network operations, there’s always room to reduce the boring, repetitive tasks that suck the fun out of your life.

Download the recording of this webinar and learn how to: 

  • Automate on-boarding and off-boarding of employees;
  • Manage Customer Success (or any kind of) Recruitment
  • Query firewall logs to track malicious website visits;
  • Enable server deployment self-service;
  • Getting married and need to send out invitations? Believe it or not, we can do that too, and much more...

So don’t be a scaredy cat -  join us and take a peek behind our SOAR doors. What jumps out at you might surprise you and make your hair stand on end (in a nice way).

Webinar Timing

  • Date: Thursday, October 31
  • Time: 9 am (PST)
               4 pm (GMT)
               6 pm (CET)
  • Duration: 1 hour

Presenters

Aneesha More
Lior Kolnik

Download Recording